There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sandip Shah who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Jonwal Raju
Age: 51 Years


Gangadhar Adithya
Age: 33 Years


Sanjay007 Singh007
Age: 47 Years

Member Profile Description of Sandip Shah, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006231]


Total Photos of Sandip : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: My life little of struggling because of first marriage but things will better in future .want full support of my patner future and I will also. I support her what field she is in by honesty. past is past make the future better
Username sandipshah1
User first name Sandip
User last name Shah
Birthday 06.01.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400089
City Mumbai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Mall executive amdin
Hobby Photography, event
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Cycling, Gardening, Restaurants, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 24 - 35
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 435
Popularity 0.89
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Revathi Nila Female 30 03.01.2016, 20:46:48
Lindabbb Arbiti Female 29 31.12.2015, 08:46:38
Favorist Affist Female 30 06.12.2015, 02:26:42
Joyy evans Female 30 27.11.2015, 18:02:37
Anandan Ilango Male 39 25.11.2015, 12:39:10
Sangeeta Female 39 21.11.2015, 18:31:12