Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vikas Shrivastava who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Jaipur for Marriage

Age: 31 Years

Akshay Gupta
Age: 29 Years

Yew Snow
Age: 29 Years

Naresh Kumar
Age: 43 Years

Member Profile Description of Vikas Shrivastava, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006500]

Total Photos of Vikas : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi, My self Vikas, I am from Jaipur I am looking for a life partner..I am elder son in my family.
I have a small export business in Jaipur.
I got married more then 3 years back, however due to some circumstance My marriage could get continue..

For more info please ask me..
Username vshrivastava38
User first name Vikas
User last name Shrivastava
Birthday 31.10.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Rajasthan
PIN Code/ ZIP 302029
City Jaipur
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Job Business
Hobby Singing, Music, Chat
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - New Age, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Politics, Religion, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 27
Seeking height 4'6" (137cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 120 lbs (54kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 321
Popularity 3.67
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Priya Ammu Female 24 17.02.2016, 09:00:47
Akxa Jacob Female 23 15.02.2016, 10:50:04
Kat Tanya Female 52 05.01.2016, 22:00:51