If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ajay singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Shimoga for Marriage



Later
Age: 30 Years


Pradeep Saha
Age: 41 Years


Mriganka Das
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Ajay singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006536]


Total Photos of Ajay : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I dont say im honest ,intelligent or bla bla bla .. Coz evryone discribe themselves .
Im a simple living boy and im here to get my life partner . i think ..marriage means understanding eachother . if not , then no mean to marriage ..
Life partner is who hold my hands in my good and bad times .. I hope we wont see bad time but our believing is on eachother is more important .
I know if i love you a lot then you also love me a lot . if you love me a lot then believe me i love you till my last breath .
Username avnrd
User first name Ajay
User last name singh
Birthday 20.02.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 5677201
City Shimoga
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, South Indian
Job business
Hobby sleeping
Interests Movies / Cinema, Outdoors, Religion, Restaurants, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 125 lbs (57kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 335
Popularity 1.41
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Puku Priya Female 32 13.07.2016, 09:56:28
Akxa Jacob Female 23 14.02.2016, 08:44:46
Priya Ammu Female 24 27.12.2015, 05:03:12