Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Smaniam Sinniah who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kuala Lumpur for Marriage



Arup
Age: 51 Years


Avinash Jha
Age: 35 Years


Abhay Lohar
Age: 46 Years

Member Profile Description of Smaniam Sinniah, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006631]


Total Photos of Smaniam : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a very humble, very soft, very understanding, very loving and jovial type of person. I am Taurus under sun or Virgo under moon sign.

I prefer my partner to be almost same characters like mine. Humble, soft, understanding, loving and jovial
Username smaniam5929
User first name Smaniam
User last name Sinniah
Birthday 28.04.1961
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country Malaysia
States/Province federal territory
PIN Code/ ZIP 53300
City Kuala Lumpur
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English, Tamil
Job retired
Hobby football, watching movies
Interests Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, DIY, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Nature, Shopping, Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Malaysia, Singapore
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 40 - 55
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 120 lbs (54kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 311
Popularity 2.11
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
zakros Nacheb Male 38 06.01.2016, 12:41:07
Deep Sharma Male 31 05.01.2016, 18:40:11