There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vijay Raj who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Madurai for Marriage



Sudhish Kodigadde
Age: 34 Years


### ###
Age: 53 Years


Pryanshu Kumar
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Vijay Raj, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006699]


Total Photos of Vijay : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a very loving and caring person. I love to have a life partner with caring and loving personality. My partner must be a person who is interested in travelling and music. Should be a pretty looking lady and smart. It is fine if the partner is single, divorced or seperated.
Username vijay2345
User first name Vijay
User last name Raj
Birthday 14.03.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 625001
City Madurai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 90 lbs (41kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Christian
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil, French
Job Business
Hobby Music and Travelling
Interests Animals/Pets, Cricket, Dancing, Food and Wine, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 32 - 40
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 420
Popularity 2.62
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Amudha Srinivasan Female 36 01.07.2016, 08:59:46
Joylen Treya Female 38 05.03.2016, 18:25:37
Suresh Suresh Male 30 20.01.2016, 00:40:51
Anna Clement Female 62 14.01.2016, 01:05:30