Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Seema Singh sikarwar jat who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Female from Gwalior for Marriage



Nita Hundekari
Age: 48 Years


Amrita Kumari
Age: 30 Years


Fathima Fajer
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Seema Singh sikarwar jat, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006701]


Total Photos of Seema : 7

See another photos   View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i m seema from gwalior i want simple caring and good nature life partner.ours is a middle class family. originally from Aligarh u.p. i m seema from gwalior i m seema from gwalior i m seema from gwalior
Username seema306
User first name Seema
User last name Singh sikarwar jat
Birthday 31.01.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Madhya Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 474005
City Gwalior
Marital status Widowed
Children None
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Thakur
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job private teacher
Hobby reading books and play chess
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Nature, Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 42
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 7990
Popularity 20.10
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Monu Male 43 10.01.2019, 19:37:38
Srinath Kumar Male 56 09.01.2019, 13:58:19
Vks Male 60 06.01.2019, 09:08:34
Sunny Ahluwalia Male 42 02.01.2019, 15:31:17
Ashpak007in Peerjade Male 42 01.01.2019, 08:13:53
Dev Anandan Male 43 29.12.2018, 22:54:32
Praneeth Chowdary Male 25 29.12.2018, 15:52:02
Murali MUR Male 43 27.12.2018, 12:32:15
Tarun324 bhatia Male 31 10.12.2018, 22:19:35
Shashwat Mishra Male 25 03.12.2018, 14:03:56
Santosh Patil Male 41 25.11.2018, 17:25:44
Anil Singh Male 34 24.11.2018, 16:43:51
Enosh Babu Male 34 15.11.2018, 09:39:29
Shani Kumar Male 34 11.11.2018, 10:49:34
Kumar Sukumar Male 37 15.10.2018, 16:35:56
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 18 Next