Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ruchika Pandey who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Female from Mumbai for Marriage

Amudha Srinivasan
Age: 36 Years

Sri Valli
Age: 39 Years

Age: 42 Years

Jaimini Vya
Age: 53 Years

Member Profile Description of Ruchika Pandey, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006716]

Total Photos of Ruchika : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am an independent woman. I Love to make friends and enjoy my life as it come. I am simple woman with simple needs. I take care of my parents and loved one.
My family is well seteled. I am looking for a seperated man who can understand my needs and my family. He should be fanancially independent and should be ok to look.
Username ruchipandey28
User first name Ruchika
User last name Pandey
Birthday 28.10.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400063
City Mumbai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 200 lbs (91kg)
Hair color Black
Religion Hindu
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Hobby music
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 37 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 210 lbs (95kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1796
Popularity 30.17
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Francis Greg Male 54 06.03.2018, 04:51:28
David Peter Male 46 23.01.2018, 12:06:41
Dipak Singh Male 41 10.10.2017, 22:23:19
Anish Kumar Male 33 21.06.2017, 07:11:05
Dipti Kapadia Female 52 25.05.2017, 20:59:06
Shashidhar Kelkar Male 46 18.05.2017, 15:50:22
Mohan Nambiar Male 52 28.03.2017, 10:06:04
Vrijlal Patel Male 61 27.03.2017, 12:10:33
Vijay Jaiswar Male 47 09.01.2017, 03:59:03
Vivekv Male 47 17.11.2016, 20:32:45
Mr. pk Mr. pk Male 50 14.11.2016, 23:51:33
Anil Sharma Male 32 28.10.2016, 11:58:18
Rajesh Male 41 13.10.2016, 17:30:18
Sandesh Gaikwad Male 33 10.07.2016, 16:36:52
Amit Singh Male 34 17.06.2016, 23:29:59
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 Next