Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of K P S Parmar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Syed Ali
Age: 42 Years


Anand Rao
Age: 36 Years


Sandeep Srivastav
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of K P S Parmar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006731]


Total Photos of K P S : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi,
I am here searching a true life companion to become 1+1= 11.
I am very successful person. But not avail to enjoy my success, without a partner. My needs are very simple. Here I am searching a very bold kind hearted, hard working, soft spoken, spiritual, and social, love in hostility, tourism lover, physical fitness, health cautious person, a good human being. Good education .She may have kids, we will teach them with good sanskar and human value.I do have lots of work to do. I am managing director of Aditya wealth consultants Pvt Ltd. I have my Security Company. Running a charitable Trust too and Some Other business. I have my own real estates, which my first wife’s on handling.
We all have one life and I wanted to live it with full of sincere learning attitude. We all have options and I want to utilize my options without harming any one.
Username KPSParmar123
User first name K P S
User last name Parmar
Birthday 02.02.1969
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110058
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Thakur
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Managing Director
Hobby World tour, travelling, sincerity in learning.
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Seeking age 38 - 45
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 494
Popularity 1.43
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sujatha Naidu Female 47 25.08.2016, 05:23:44
Puku Priya Female 33 12.07.2016, 08:37:48
Washburn Cynthia Female 36 12.03.2016, 03:39:22
Belauu Aey Female 32 11.03.2016, 16:36:06
Joylen Treya Female 38 05.03.2016, 16:55:48
Shashi Female 40 20.02.2016, 17:44:18