If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Manasi Bharatav who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Female from Mumbai for Marriage



Shinu Sood
Age: 32 Years


Ptheresall Pinette
Age: 36 Years


Aneesha
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Manasi Bharatav, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006801]



Total Photos of Manasi : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Straightforward, kind & caring. I do trust and live with joint family. i do transparency like mirror. can not live separate from my kid. I am very active kind of person. Interested in Hindu foreigner who settled in abroad.
Username Manasi09
User first name Manasi
User last name Bharatav
Birthday 09.04.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400018
City Mumbai
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Private sector
Hobby listening music
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Outdoors, Shopping, Television / Radio, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Singapore, United States
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Belief in God
Seeking age 40 - 45
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 140 lbs (63kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2026
Popularity 6.00
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sunil Sonawane Male 47 15.11.2018, 16:39:51
Surendra Shanbhag Male 51 29.10.2018, 09:12:57
Gursamy Ragavan Male 38 21.10.2018, 21:36:19
Yogesh Dangale Male 29 31.08.2018, 05:43:32
Manu Cha Male 28 12.04.2018, 17:45:38
Francis Greg Male 55 09.04.2018, 21:35:02
David Peter Male 46 23.01.2018, 12:05:21
Piyush Savla Male 34 06.01.2018, 17:50:48
Nisarg Male 50 10.12.2017, 16:02:55
Kuriganur Srinath Male 46 19.11.2017, 18:45:36
Sudarshan Khati Male 48 14.11.2017, 13:34:28
Sandeep Kkk Male 33 07.11.2017, 02:16:13
Sadiq Sayyed Male 33 28.09.2017, 01:22:52
Chanchal Male 57 05.08.2017, 17:41:47
Dipti Kapadia Female 53 29.05.2017, 01:31:38
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 5 Next