Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sant who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Trivandrum for Marriage



Hariharan Hari
Age: 32 Years


Itayam Saluman
Age: 46 Years


Veeru Gole
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Sant , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000687]



Total Photos of Sant : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a handsome, healthy, sociable, god feared and peaceful person. My hobbies are reading, playing football and practicing exercises, listening and practicing music. I wish to be a citizen of a foreign nation by all means. I am interested in executing some innovative talents in a working environment. The career option I would like to choose includes Teaching, indirect selling, communication arts, diplomacy, Hospitality and leisure industries, Hotel and resort management etc...
Ours’ is a Nuclear family of three members - Father, Mother and Me. Father is Retired Evaluation Analyst in District Health Centre, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. Mother is homemaker.
Person working abroad only is preferred. The individual should be healthy, lovable, matured, sociable and god feared. She should be mastered in any subject and a will to study/research again. Her marital status may be never married, widow (without children) or divorced (without children or legally part with children without any further liability). She should love and care her parents. Working abroad includes countries other than Canada also. Those who wish to communicate me should write to my father Mr.K.Vasudevan by her parents only by email ####
Username sant001973
User first name Sant
Birthday 11.10.1973
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Parents, Friend/Close Relative
Country India
City Trivandrum
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam
Job Teaching(IGNOU)
Hobby Reading, learner, Playing Football, practicing music, etc.
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Literature / History, Music - World, Nature, Reading, Restaurants, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, , Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, , Niger, Nigeria, North Korea,, , Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, , Qatar, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, , Somalia, South Korea, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, , Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 27 - 37
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'3" (160cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 386
Popularity 0.77
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Joy Sandy Female 28 27.04.2015, 02:19:54
Lartisha Leonard Female 33 02.01.2015, 04:21:24
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 29.11.2013, 09:30:27
Dhorich Rdonald Female 28 07.10.2013, 07:13:24
Gera LEVIN Female 48 28.09.2013, 12:48:33
Zanna lamine Female 28 12.07.2013, 03:55:23
Nawomi Sankara Female 30 24.06.2013, 22:28:01