There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Swati Dash who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Kolkata for Marriage



Vidhyarani Anandan
Age: 36 Years


Saveena Sharma
Age: 41 Years


Princy Merlyn
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Swati Dash, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006903]



Total Photos of Swati : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I Believe Love, Trust and understanding are the foundation of "Marriage" and a healthy Relationship.The happiest couples never have the same character. They have the best understanding of their differences.I am looking for a male who is really very lively , fun loving , caring, who can be my friend besides being my companion ,believes in mutual respect for each other and is really serious about marriage. If u r the one I am looking for then contact me.He should be down-to-earth, jovial, witty with good sense of humor. I am looking forward to meet a male who would be my lifeline, my companion & my love. Who CAN GIVE ME A NICE , SWEET HAPPY HOME. ONE WHO WOULD LOVE TO HOLD MY HAND AND WALK THROUGH THE PATH OF LIFE WITH ME FOR EVER .
Username love023
User first name Swati
User last name Dash
Birthday 19.03.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Female
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
City Kolkata
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job administration
Hobby dancing,reading novels, and swimming
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 37
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1379
Popularity 3.52
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kaushik Ghosh Male 50 08.10.2018, 17:29:46
Sankar Goswami Male 33 22.09.2018, 22:58:16
Hari Babu Male 39 18.12.2017, 00:39:50
Somnath Male 42 15.11.2017, 15:44:45
Sukanta Choudhury Male 43 01.10.2017, 21:53:56
Karan Singh Male 36 30.03.2017, 11:23:22
Narendra kumar Sharma Male 61 24.01.2017, 11:43:28
Uttam Polley Male 45 06.12.2016, 17:54:31
Ashok das Male 36 05.11.2016, 14:37:50
Sharo Pal Male 37 14.10.2016, 12:51:15
Mithun Manna Male 38 22.07.2016, 16:39:55
Roni Roy Male 21 18.07.2016, 10:28:18
Manishh Singh Male 43 16.07.2016, 23:59:28
Sameer Khan Male 29 06.06.2016, 14:36:13
Mriganka Das Male 29 28.05.2016, 18:30:38
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next