Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kalpesh Kothari who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Nalasopra for Marriage



Sumit Das
Age: 32 Years


Prakash Kumar
Age: 37 Years


Ack Charles
Age: 30 Years


Indrajeet Prasad
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Kalpesh Kothari, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006963]



Total Photos of Kalpesh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi.thank you for reading my profile
I’m unmarried person I live in joint family.and my family is traditional with modern values.my life partner should also be modern and traditional values should respect young and old she should stand by me in my good and bad time
Username kalpi
User first name Kalpesh
User last name Kothari
Birthday 30.12.1963
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 401209
City Nalasopra
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 105 lbs (48kg)
Hair color White
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Jain
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi, South Indian
Job salesman
Hobby cricket.jogin cooking
Interests Computers / Internet, Cricket, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, India, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu, Jain
Seeking age 40 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 183
Popularity 0.39
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Janeuu Abu Female 32 11.03.2016, 15:32:14
Joylen Treya Female 37 05.03.2016, 17:02:26