There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Akxa Jacob who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Orange City for Marriage

Alimatou Deng
Age: 22 Years

Teju Reddy
Age: 26 Years

Pinky Mumbai
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Akxa Jacob, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006965]

Total Photos of Akxa : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am simple & loving person...
I m born again believer looking for achristian alliance only. Thanks for going through my profile. God bless you.
I live with my parents... I have 1 brother & 1 sister,,they are married..I belong to a very loving and simple, middle class family with strong family values..
Username Akxa
User first name Akxa
User last name Jacob
Birthday 24.12.1994
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country United States
States/Province Baldwin Park - California - Los
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Orange City
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 4'11" (152cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Malyalam
Job Nurse
Hobby drawing,singing,listening music,reading bible
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Music - Christian / Gospel, Outdoors, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Australia, Canada, Fiji, India, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Gray, White
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking religion Belief in God, Christian, Protestant
Seeking age 24 - 31
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 115 lbs (52kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 6493
Popularity 15.71
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mahesh Bali Male 35 29.09.2018, 18:09:06
Rajesh kumar Tiwari Male 48 13.09.2018, 21:29:58
Myself Male 52 31.08.2018, 15:07:39
Sanju Shashang Male 40 29.08.2018, 21:42:12
Nirmal Kumar Male 35 29.08.2018, 21:13:52
Ashwin Male 39 11.08.2018, 14:38:55
Arun Kumar nair Male 33 08.08.2018, 00:35:46
Bunny Varma Male 26 07.08.2018, 16:35:41
Ataf Male 27 02.08.2018, 12:34:38
Saumen Patra Male 39 30.07.2018, 01:22:50
Sam Babu Male 28 10.07.2018, 16:44:33
Girish Male 42 26.06.2018, 05:01:47
Mundrika Singh Male 37 04.06.2018, 17:15:42
Khader basha Yousuff Male 47 03.06.2018, 13:20:00
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 20 Next