Ego, anger, craze, suspiciousness are one of the main cause of the separation of a married couple these days and lead to divorce marriage. One should get rid of these hidden enemies to avoid the second marriage in the life and live happily. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Surajit Sengupta who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Kharagpur for Marriage



Rakibul Islam
Age: 32 Years


Jamal Hossain
Age: 44 Years


Srini Raghav
Age: 32 Years


Nimesh Anand
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Surajit Sengupta, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007201]


Total Photos of Surajit : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me:
Hello I am surajit from kharagpur.I am a very romantic person.I am a businessmen.My hobby is a listen romantic music,pet,cricket, football,traveling & long drive.I am seeking a carreing,good heartd, romantic women.If any person are interested she will be a call me..My mobile no is ###
Username Surajit
User first name Surajit
User last name Sengupta
Birthday 23.09.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Full-figured
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Kharagpur
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 215 lbs (97kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Business
Hobby Listen music,reading book, traveling etc
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Dancing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic
Seeking age 25 - 33
Seeking height 4'4" (132cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 95 lbs (43kg) - 170 lbs (77kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 299
Popularity 2.67
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Janeuu Abu Female 32 11.03.2016, 14:38:30