If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Dinesh8446329571 Wani who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Jalgaon for Marriage



Nitin Sharma
Age: 34 Years


Ali Ali
Age: 31 Years


Jerry Bruce
Age: 49 Years


Sameer Yadav
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Dinesh8446329571 Wani, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007438]


Total Photos of Dinesh8446329571 : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: simple person , MPSC apper and lawyer in distrct court practic
dfvfv

vfvbfdbf bfv v v v cx xfg f df fc fd c c vc v vc

v vc vc vc v c
v
cv v c
v
vc v c vbfdvdvfvdfvdfdfvffdcbdzbf fvbdfvbfdbfdvbfd b dfvbfdvbfd fdvbdfvbfdbfd dfbdb fdv dfz bfc bvfd fdvvb
Username dineshdalal
User first name Dinesh8446329571
User last name Wani
Birthday 10.10.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 425001
City Jalgaon
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job lawyer
Hobby art
Interests Arts / Crafts
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 38
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 366
Popularity 3.64
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
sanjivani Yadav Female 35 11.06.2016, 15:57:06