Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Abbas Hussain who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Machilipatnam for Marriage



Nagaraj
Age: 34 Years


Rithish
Age: 35 Years


Manas Biswas
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Abbas Hussain, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007456]


Total Photos of Abbas : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: yoga and swimming are my hobbies. i do homeopathic practice. i dislike coffee and tea. i believe that the real happiness lies in seeing others happy in legitimate way. i am outspoken. dear friend, all relations forms from heart not from body. according to the relation the body does the participation role. having understood this, please note that the heart has no age. only body has the age. so any relation can b formed irrespective of age factor. anyway sorry if i had bored you with this reality. my monthly average income is Rs 50000/- plus.. went to hajj in the year 2015.
LIFE is 2 LIVE LIVE is 2 LOVE LOVE is d oxygen of LIFE.:)

am single looking for a good girl who loves me from heart and soul to marry
Username abbas_flp
User first name Abbas
User last name Hussain
Birthday 15.06.1956
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 520004
City Machilipatnam
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Telugu
Hobby yoga, swimming, gardening, long drive, net surfing,
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Gardening, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 363
Popularity 1.45
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sunil Martha Male 29 26.06.2016, 14:36:02
Doraty Kazi Female 35 13.04.2016, 08:06:07
Komalpreet Kaur Female 32 08.04.2016, 22:45:08