There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Suptendu Banerjee who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Amit Thakur
Age: 35 Years


Rajesh Dhruve
Age: 46 Years


Subrata Roy chowdhury
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Suptendu Banerjee, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007473]


Total Photos of Suptendu : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am located out of US from last 5 years and works in an Software IT company. I am firm believer of GOD. In short that is and below are some traits I carry as Taurus zodiac sign.

Positive Side: Understanding, Dedicated, I am caring, reliability, practicality, ambition, sensuality, and independence.

Negative Side: stubborn and possessive at times.
Username suptendu17
User first name Suptendu
User last name Banerjee
Birthday 17.05.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600125
City Chennai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Associate General Manager
Hobby Travelling
Interests Cooking, Football / Soccer / Rugby
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Engineering
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Belief in God, Catholic, Christian
Seeking age 30 - 40
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 538
Popularity 1.28
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Zeinah Ghayas Female 30 31.05.2017, 18:43:28
Cetinkaya Kozanoglu Female 42 15.05.2017, 03:58:34
Karen Female 22 17.04.2017, 22:49:10
Sonia Bhargava Female 27 30.03.2017, 14:33:12
Sripriya Mani Female 42 19.01.2017, 14:48:31
Payal Acharya Female 22 16.01.2017, 23:38:19
Priya Ammu Female 23 08.10.2016, 19:45:08
Ptraj Male 49 05.10.2016, 20:41:12
Ananya Sharma Female 27 28.09.2016, 11:23:38
Amudha Srinivasan Female 36 30.05.2016, 17:18:30
Maryuu Abssssssss Female 19 25.04.2016, 17:39:27
Doraty Kazi Female 34 13.04.2016, 07:34:28
Suga72000 Krish44140 Female 31 13.04.2016, 06:36:27
Komalpreet Kaur Female 30 08.04.2016, 22:45:08
Pages : [1] 2 Next