Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Eapen Mathews who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from Trivandrum for Marriage

Rakesh Shrivastava
Age: 37 Years

Divyang Bhatt
Age: 41 Years

Shahbaz Ali
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Eapen Mathews, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007475]

Total Photos of Eapen : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: matured Christian lady preferable widow ,no issues educationally ,socially ,economically forwarded,loving ,caring ,recognise each others ,and NO EGO complex am a widower, only son married and settled in Canada , am true Christian, church goer, musician ,profession engineeri,lives alone in my own home ,
Username eapenjoe
User first name Eapen
User last name Mathews
Birthday 25.03.1956
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Sibling
Country India
States/Province Kerala
PIN Code/ ZIP 695003
City Trivandrum
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job technical consultand
Hobby musician
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, South Africa, United Arab Emirates
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Christian, Protestant
Seeking age 50 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 260
Popularity 0.20
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Komalpreet Kaur Female 31 08.04.2016, 22:45:08
Shiva Prasad Male 47 05.04.2016, 17:27:19