If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Arun Prasad who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Chennai for Marriage



Sanyyam Sood
Age: 29 Years


Siddhant AGRAWAL
Age: 34 Years


Jay Kanthariya
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Arun Prasad, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007482]


Total Photos of Arun : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: It is very difficult to talk about you in words. Let me try to fill an image about me here. Rest can be discussed over phone or in person.

I did my MS (IT) from RMIT, Australia & held a PR for Australia. I came back to be with my parents. I would prefer to get settled down there, but it will be a mutual decision after my marriage.

I am modern, humorous & easy going person. I like to travel & visit places. I have visited many countries & my work has taken me places. Being a foodie, I love to venture into different cuisines. I like to keep myself in shape, but lil lazy off late :)

I love long drives & music. Try a lil experimenting with cooking. I love pets & have a cute & naughty dobby ### home.

My first marriage lasted for less than 2 months & was not consummated. We had to separate owing to the difference of opinion & also as it was the best choice for both.My married life is yet to start, so looking for an understanding person, who can walk with me the entire journey side by side.

I prefer someone who likes pets, music, cooking & respect the elders. I am not into caste or religion & expect the same from my partner as well. I prefer my partner to be modern & outgoing in thoughts & don’t mind if she is willing to work after marriage.

If you are interested in my profile, we can get to know each other more. I strongly believe understanding each other goes a long way in a relationship, rather than horoscope matches or a glance at a photo & making a decision.

Thanks for reading through my profile. Rest can be discussed later. Good luck with your search. God Bless.
Username APK240579
User first name Arun
User last name Prasad
Birthday 24.02.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600082
City Chennai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job IT
Hobby Collecting Coins & Currencies
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Reading, Restaurants, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 33
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 350
Popularity 1.24
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Avita Chella Female 48 18.11.2016, 12:34:27
Senaa Female 29 19.08.2016, 02:49:22
Gill Female 37 14.06.2016, 23:58:02
Amudha Srinivasan Female 36 29.05.2016, 16:17:08
Ratna Female 57 03.05.2016, 09:33:28
Maryuu Abssssssss Female 20 25.04.2016, 17:39:03
Princy Ela Female 33 10.04.2016, 22:55:41
Komalpreet Kaur Female 31 08.04.2016, 22:45:08