Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashutosh Jha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from India for Marriage



Shrijeet Thakur
Age: 23 Years


Vikram Jadhav
Age: 37 Years


Jagdish Gadugale
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashutosh Jha, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007510]


Total Photos of Ashutosh : 5
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am looking for a good silent nature girl who can understand my needs and can adjust with my circumstances my x wife was not good because her mother was her boss in 11 months of marriage only 25 days she spent with me and she wants to stay with her mom her parents forced me for getting a separate house for her I live with my family and I have already got my own house in share but well I need someone who can live in family can care my parents and all
Username avij889
User first name Ashutosh
User last name Jha
Birthday 02.08.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Ahmedabad
City India
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Job Business
Hobby Internet surfing and study
Interests Computers / Internet, Cricket, Dancing, Literature / History, Mountaineering, Music - Alternative, Reading, Singing / Playing Instrument
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Aggarwal, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Belief in God, Christian
Seeking age 22 - 27
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 336
Popularity 1.17
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Surya Male 29 07.07.2016, 21:52:16
Poornima Rathore Female 24 05.06.2016, 02:20:27
Maryuu Abssssssss Female 20 25.04.2016, 17:33:01
Savita Math Female 29 10.04.2016, 00:30:22
Nyayabrata Rout Male 30 09.04.2016, 00:01:23
Komalpreet Kaur Female 31 08.04.2016, 22:42:34