One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kalpesh Shah who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Arumugam Aru
Age: 38 Years


Vikas Yadav
Age: 37 Years


Mohammed Mohiud
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Kalpesh Shah, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007518]


Total Photos of Kalpesh : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am simpal, carring and honest person. I loving outing with friends and families. My partner should carring and beutiful and honest.and i am also free minded person, i enjoy every moments of life, life not a emotional ??
Username Kalpu22
User first name Kalpesh
User last name Shah
Birthday 22.05.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 401101
City Mumbai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 80 lbs (36kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Jain
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Business
Hobby Out door games
Interests Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Country, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu, Jain
Seeking age 26 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 105 lbs (48kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 406
Popularity 1.59
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 02.02.2019, 21:33:44
Oliver Bradshaw Female 39 09.11.2018, 19:28:49
Prasadreddy Reddy Male 43 02.08.2016, 23:12:47
Maryuu Abssssssss Female 21 25.04.2016, 17:29:23