There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shyamal Roy who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Kolkata for Marriage

Deresipo Ashok
Age: 35 Years

Ratnakar Srinivas
Age: 60 Years

Rajesh Gaba
Age: 49 Years

Rahul Kumar
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Shyamal Roy, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007533]

Total Photos of Shyamal : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hallo, I need a beautiful life partner cum girl friend. I am very simple person. My partnr should be healthy and fit physically and mentally. I like to travell outside to watch nature. I am a teacher. Caltural mentality free from superistition and any kind of narrowness. You may contact or sms me ###
Username iLoveyou1976
User first name Shyamal
User last name Roy
Birthday 13.03.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Kolkata
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Bangali
Job teacher
Hobby travelling, reading, watching theatre
Interests Cycling, Gardening, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Religion, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Aggarwal, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Catholic, Christian
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 170
Popularity 0.33
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Maryuu Abssssssss Female 20 25.04.2016, 17:28:51