| Home (4) | Register Profile | Search (2) | Recent Women | Recent Men | Blog | Security & Safety Tips | Login |
Indian Second Marriage site - Divorce Marriage & widow marriage  

Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shivam Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Delhi for Marriage



Manickam Manickam
Age: 39 Years


Deepak Gupta
Age: 33 Years


Sonaba Gawali
Age: 61 Years


Sara
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Shivam Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007570]

Total Photos of Shivam : 0



 







More Similar Members



Ramm
from Hyderabad



Dinesh Soni
from Ahmedabad



Sonu Pandey
from Surat



[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a highly educated, funloving , romantic & cooperative person living in Delhi. looking for a sincere, fun & pleasure loving romantic Delhi or NCR girl. I have my own house, car everything. I want a girl having sweet nature.
Username Ravi4u
User first name Shivam
User last name Sharma
Birthday 10.12.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Government
Hobby Nature & sight seeing
Interests Literature / History, Music - Classical / Opera, Nature, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 301
Popularity 2.56
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kiran Joshi Female 41 22.05.2016, 16:59:54
Shilpa Kadam Female 39 08.05.2016, 11:45:47
Mona Sharma Female 46 06.05.2016, 16:45:29
Aruna Dass Female 36 26.04.2016, 09:41:46
Maryuu Abssssssss Female 19 25.04.2016, 17:20:03
Rohit Thakur Male 33 23.04.2016, 23:15:36
Dimple Female 39 17.04.2016, 17:49:16





Divorce - there is hardly any divorce in which the breakup is only the fault of one of the partners, so most of the times both the partners look for second marriage after divorce. And he/ she does not want to repeat all those mistakes during the span of second marriage which he/ she made during the course of first marriage. Try this online second marriage matrimonial portal to find your new love.

| Processing time: 0.0498641 sec.| Members online: - 14 | Guests online: - 309 | Powered by MySecondMarriage |

Contact Us | Security & Safety Tips | Feedback | Testimonials | Statistics | FAQ | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Site Map