If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mirunalini Vijayan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Female from Ahmedabad for Marriage

Age: 37 Years

Age: 29 Years

Terisa Jackson
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Mirunalini Vijayan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007619]

Total Photos of Mirunalini : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am easy going, calm person.

I am looking for a father for my kids and a loving husband.

i am staying with my mother and 2 kids.

I wish to be a dedicated housewife after marriage.
Username Nalini_Vijayan
User first name Mirunalini
User last name Vijayan
Birthday 01.01.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Body type Heavyset
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Gujarat
PIN Code/ ZIP 380051
City Ahmedabad
Marital status Widowed
Children 2
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 215 lbs (97kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job Freelance //soft Skill Trainer
Hobby books, music, movies
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Nature, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Male
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 34 - 40
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 220 lbs (100kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 440
Popularity 3.67
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kumar Arul Male 39 23.05.2017, 18:52:47
Vijay Raj Male 34 15.02.2017, 11:51:59
Alex Raj Male 42 14.12.2016, 15:05:23
Aakash Sanju Male 39 04.12.2016, 03:04:10
Javed Khan Male 28 07.11.2016, 14:45:24
Rajesh Male 41 13.10.2016, 17:11:21
Aleem Basha Male 43 24.08.2016, 16:47:12
Arivanan Arivanan Male 39 02.08.2016, 12:14:57
Salem Ali Male 36 23.06.2016, 09:26:37
Rames Rana Male 37 13.06.2016, 00:32:40
Nap Ble Male 19 11.06.2016, 18:53:54
Joby Varghese Male 33 11.06.2016, 18:30:45
Shyam Dussa Male 37 31.05.2016, 14:13:12
Squeezo Male 37 27.05.2016, 12:12:45
Mangesh Mahajan Male 42 26.05.2016, 17:20:36
Pages : [1] 2 Next