Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Udaya Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Diglipur for Marriage



Surajit Sengupta
Age: 35 Years


Jingye Zhou
Age: 54 Years


Mahesh CHANDER
Age: 55 Years

Member Profile Description of Udaya Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007639]


Total Photos of Udaya : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Am a god fearing and fun loving man. I belong to an upper middle class family. It’s the most happiest family on earth which includes my father, mother, younger brother and his wife, and of course me. Am an MBA. Worked in corporate world for few years. Now I want to live with my family. Me and my brother have taken over my father’s business. So we are well settled family.
I just need someone who love me and my family. One thing is must that my partner should be a good home maker. If she’s professional I don’t have any issues but only thing is she should adopt our family values and should ready to relocate to my home town.
Username udaya80
User first name Udaya
User last name Kumar
Birthday 03.02.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andaman and Nicobar Islands
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Diglipur
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali, Tamil, Malyalam, South Indian
Job Entrepreneur
Hobby Exploring new places
Interests Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Music - New Age, Music - Rock, Nature, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 210 lbs (95kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 378
Popularity 1.34
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Juliet Love Female 29 17.09.2016, 05:34:43
Maryuu Abssssssss Female 20 25.04.2016, 17:10:38