Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Giridhar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Chennai for Marriage



Yuvraj Bansod patil
Age: 32 Years


Aku Sk Akram Hossain
Age: 33 Years


Raghavendra Reddy
Age: 36 Years


Deepak Desai
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Giridhar , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007663]



Total Photos of Giridhar : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi I am working as a software engineer in an MNC in Chennai. I am here looking for a female companion as I am feeling very lonely in chennai. No Age Bar. Love to spend time and have fun. Any like-minded female here please message me.
Username giridhar90
User first name Giridhar
Birthday 24.04.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
City Chennai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil
Job Software Engineer
Hobby Movies, Songs, Chat, Cricket
Interests Computers / Internet, Cricket, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Restaurants, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 258
Popularity 3.20
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Amudha Srinivasan Female 36 04.06.2016, 16:06:36
Princy Ela Female 33 22.05.2016, 12:24:57
Sakthi Sankar Male 37 18.05.2016, 21:24:47
Sheila Devi Female 37 14.05.2016, 15:41:00
Sripriya Mani Female 42 28.04.2016, 14:36:14
Maryuu Abssssssss Female 20 25.04.2016, 17:06:05