Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ratna who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Female from Chennai for Marriage



Sandra Muna
Age: 35 Years


Juliet Waga
Age: 36 Years


Navi Arora
Age: 24 Years


Omar Omar
Age: 25 Years

Member Profile Description of Ratna , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007670]



Total Photos of Ratna : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a very simple and friendly person.
I like going for movies , shopping and cooking.
I like travelling.I am currently not working.
Previously I was a teacher.Then I got married.
Then I started my own business to support my family.Currently I am divorced.
Looking for a friend for company.
Lets see how we can make life better.
Looking for a person who is friendly.



Username Friend123
User first name Ratna
Birthday 02.05.1961
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Female
Body type Cuddly
Profile Created By Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 603110
City Chennai
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Hobby Singing
Interests Animals/Pets, Dancing
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 50 - 55
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1871
Popularity 16.39
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rohan Singh. Male 37 Today, 04:11:41
Gssidhu Sidhu Male 61 15.10.2017, 13:07:28
Manas Rout Male 30 30.09.2017, 00:30:05
Avinash Kumar Male 37 17.09.2017, 15:22:42
Shiva Punyakoti Male 60 27.06.2017, 20:01:10
Ram Male 32 29.05.2017, 21:04:34
Jivan Reddy Male 51 29.05.2017, 14:18:26
Kumar Arul Male 39 23.05.2017, 18:53:02
Saravanan Male 42 06.05.2017, 17:13:32
Satish Pagad Male 42 02.05.2017, 19:43:28
Magesh Kumar Male 47 05.04.2017, 20:11:21
Chakkravarthi Chakkra Male 36 23.02.2017, 01:00:28
Ananth Vst Male 50 09.02.2017, 23:47:24
Ralf Donney Male 52 17.01.2017, 11:33:39
Kamaljeeva Male 42 22.12.2016, 06:52:51
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 5 Next