Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Amit Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Lalit Sharma
Age: 37 Years


Raj
Age: 36 Years


Raju Singh
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Amit Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007709]


Total Photos of Amit : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi, I m amit from Delhi. I m Graphic Designer in Exhibition Company Gurgaon. I m looking for good friend for friendship Relationship or Marriage. I m very understanding, Carring, and Loving person. I m very serious in my life. Doing hard work in my job. Exhibition, Events, Branding field in my job session. Movie, Computer, Meet People etc. Is my hobby.
I want a women who Carring, Understanding, and Loving me. She look like beautiful, Charming, meanful of tough. Full of commitment. Who Loves me Lots..
Username amit7836031241
User first name Amit
User last name Kumar
Birthday 23.03.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110006
City Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Exhibition Graphic Designer
Hobby Meet people, Movie, Computer, etc.
Interests Computers / Internet
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 583
Popularity 3.91
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rachna Behl Female 41 21.03.2018, 01:47:07
Nehaaa Singhh Female 30 09.02.2018, 19:07:09
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 19:48:30
Ashok g Kumar Male 29 04.11.2017, 19:56:47
Geetanjali Sharma Female 37 08.10.2017, 20:37:36
Anita Female 43 03.08.2017, 12:41:25
Ram Mandora Male 30 30.06.2017, 22:42:24
Puja Gaur Female 46 22.07.2016, 01:02:49
nitul Gogoi Male 39 03.06.2016, 04:35:06
Rashmi Female 42 01.05.2016, 16:22:47