Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajesh Prasad who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Gagntok for Marriage

Subhendu Sethy
Age: 31 Years

Dilbar Sharma
Age: 57 Years

Age: 45 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajesh Prasad, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007861]

Total Photos of Rajesh : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Family:
I come from an upper class, Nuclear family. I have one brothers and an elder sister. My sister is married. My Mother is a home-maker and my Father is a Retd.Govt. Servant.
Absolute Music Lover!!!! Interesting in different food types too. Can’t keep my hands off comics. I need my daily dose of chocolate and Tom and Jerry!
Those who know me say that I am loyal, a bit quiet, and overall a fun person. I tend to need time to open up to people. Once I do, I am a good listener and a nice companion.
Username rajesh_prasad
User first name Rajesh
User last name Prasad
Birthday 01.01.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Bihar
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Gagntok
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Job Business
Hobby enjoy in life
Interests Cricket, Movies / Cinema, Politics, Reading, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Fiji, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Albania, Bangladesh, Barbados, Bolivia, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist
Seeking age 25 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 306
Popularity 1.32
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 26.01.2019, 11:33:31
Mariam Usman Female 25 03.11.2018, 10:27:16