If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shyam sundar aga Sundar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Jodhpur for Marriage



M Venkat Raman
Age: 47 Years


Kumud Ranjan
Age: 28 Years


Nikhil Saraswat
Age: 29 Years


Sollyboy Fernandes
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Shyam sundar aga Sundar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007869]



Total Photos of Shyam sundar aga : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a simple man. I like to traveling any places I wants to my partner so ezy and care so I like nraitif ull ladies I listen to old songs. I spend my rest life with my lovely partner.I want to my partner is very ezy to my life
Username Shyam1960
User first name Shyam sundar aga
User last name Sundar
Birthday 28.08.1960
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Rajasthan
PIN Code/ ZIP 342001
City Jodhpur
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Aggarwal
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Govt job at PWD jodhpur
Hobby Listen old songs and traviling
Interests Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Nature, Outdoors
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Brown
Seeking eyes color Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 40 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 120 lbs (54kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 220
Popularity 1.04
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile