Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Aishchakraborty Chakraborty who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Female from Kolkata for Marriage



Ragini
Age: 31 Years


Suchitra
Age: 30 Years


Roshni
Age: 34 Years


Minali Gosh
Age: 41 Years

Member Profile Description of Aishchakraborty Chakraborty, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007990]


Total Photos of Aishchakraborty : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am a very fun loving guy am in search of a cool dude of age upto 30 . and i want committed relationship. am undergraduate doing BBA. i have a baby of two years . i want nuclear family. i am not flirty and if any guy want to come in my life then he hve to be prepared that i dont want any flirtatious relationship.
Username aishchakra
User first name Aishchakraborty
User last name Chakraborty
Birthday 24.06.1994
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Female
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Kolkata
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 105 lbs (48kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job wipro bps
Hobby singing
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 170 lbs (77kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 4333
Popularity 3.66
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sahil Chauhan Male 28 16.11.2017, 21:38:56
G balaji Rajan Male 37 11.11.2017, 12:22:44
Pirthivi Chauhan Male 30 04.11.2017, 13:26:49
Shreyash Suraj Male 27 02.11.2017, 17:53:49
Mohammed Sami Male 33 29.10.2017, 11:10:24
Ankit Nautiyal Male 30 28.10.2017, 23:18:25
Arijit Banerjee Male 24 21.10.2017, 19:21:18
Sumit Mukherjee Male 24 12.10.2017, 16:17:08
Vishal Male 26 08.10.2017, 13:34:20
Mantu Pan Male 22 08.10.2017, 12:25:33
Satish Barman Male 31 07.10.2017, 07:46:53
Harshil Male 28 01.10.2017, 21:24:57
Yogesh Zambare Male 35 30.09.2017, 00:35:10
Rakesh Chauhan Male 26 28.09.2017, 07:27:55
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 15 Next