It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Advss Sudhakar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage

Age: 28 Years

Raju Singh
Age: 36 Years

Pravin Prajapati
Age: 39 Years

Balamurugan Marimuthu
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Advss Sudhakar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008044]

Total Photos of Advss : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am simple, very cool minded person and also am very open mind, having responsibility of two children, my children are adult and they are busy in their study and i feels lonely because my marriage relation has totally destroyed, so i am looking good and open mind woman for rest of my life and on this way i am not looking only wife, i am looking a good friend, i like educated and mature and open mind woman.
Username advssudhakar
User first name Advss
User last name Sudhakar
Birthday 25.01.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110032
City Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job self employee
Hobby Reading, Watching TV and Movies
Interests Cricket, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Rock, Politics, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Phd, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Buddhist, Other
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 455
Popularity 5.50
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Khokon Kumar Male 45 02.02.2018, 19:19:15
Mallika Fernandes Female 41 12.01.2018, 12:31:30
Chetana Female 37 01.01.2018, 12:27:52
Kristen George Female 33 13.12.2017, 09:27:48
Rashmi Singh Female 35 05.12.2017, 20:45:07