Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Raj Sethi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Eeshhvar Prrathi
Age: 44 Years


Raj
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Raj Sethi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008053]


Total Photos of Raj : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a decent , well mannered guy with a 1 year old daughter and working in reputed company as assistant manager and now separated and seeking loving, caring and open minded girl who can share feeling together and ready to accept my daughter.

I respect women and the same i expect from my dream girl.
She should be romantic, love cooking and know very well that how to make her husband happy.

I am very romantic in nature and prefer to share every day activity and feeling with my partner
Username raj_sethi
User first name Raj
User last name Sethi
Birthday 07.11.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Hobby travelling, cooking, photography,shopping
Interests Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 446
Popularity 1.22
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mini Female 28 18.04.2018, 19:35:24
Kara Garrick Female 23 03.01.2018, 16:58:09
AARTI SHARMA Female 31 20.07.2016, 01:32:28
Dolly Pathak Female 33 19.07.2016, 15:24:48
Poornima Rathore Female 24 12.07.2016, 00:29:31
Nancy Paul Female 43 21.06.2016, 16:45:11
Jayanti Sharma Female 37 20.06.2016, 23:28:20
Neha Singh Female 32 18.06.2016, 16:52:32
Gill Female 38 15.06.2016, 08:18:06
Mayank Chaudhary Male 26 01.06.2016, 23:31:31