There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Priyangshu Kashyap who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Guwahati for Marriage



Arcot Arcot
Age: 41 Years


Raju Gaddam
Age: 27 Years


Sanu Das
Age: 28 Years


Maj Jel
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Priyangshu Kashyap, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008140]


Total Photos of Priyangshu : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I’m as wild as d lion at d jungle and as free as d birds flying high in midst of d clouds. Can contact me on my whatsapp no. (Eight four zero three,eight zero three,Nine five one) to know me. Can feel free to call or txt me. Can’t stay active in this site to rply to your txt. So kindly txt me on my whats app no.
Username Priyankur
User first name Priyangshu
User last name Kashyap
Birthday 03.05.1994
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Assam
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Guwahati
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Self employed
Hobby Hardcore Party
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine, Hiking / Camping, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Nightclubs / Clubs, Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Nepal
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 42
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 251
Popularity 2.54
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Aishchakraborty Chakraborty Female 23 10.07.2016, 17:44:03