There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ali Khan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Mumbai for Marriage

Arcot Arcot
Age: 42 Years

Satya One
Age: 48 Years

Yuvraj Bansod patil
Age: 32 Years

Rajib Mondal
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Ali Khan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008265]

Total Photos of Ali : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am straight forward person frank and cool ..want a partner who understand me and taken care of me...
i lovable person want a preety lady and hotty ...she will be carrying and frank will loyal to me whatever the fact has...
Username Alikhan7109hotty
User first name Ali
User last name Khan
Birthday 24.08.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Muscular
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400070
City Mumbai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Punjabi, Urdu, Bangali, Marathi, South Indian
Job As an HR ..
Hobby playing carrom and foot ball
Interests Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Sports (Playing), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Volleyball / Basketball
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Buddhist, Catholic, Judaism, Non-believer, Other
Seeking age 18 - 45
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 220
Popularity 0.20
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Poornima Rathore Female 24 05.09.2016, 10:59:07