Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Akhil Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Raz Sarkar
Age: 26 Years


Imran Hashmi
Age: 29 Years


Keshav CHANDAK
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Akhil Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008381]


Total Photos of Akhil : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i have no words here to describe my self .... around me so many things are there who make me a good person as well as a great human also .

Please do one thing meet me and then ...........?

Bye Bye Bye & waiting for your response
Username akhilss84
User first name Akhil
User last name Singh
Birthday 02.05.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110096
City Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Working With a IT company
Hobby Traveling
Interests Animals/Pets, Cooking, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Armenia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Guyana, Haiti, Macedonia, Mali, Mauritania, Peru, Philippines, , Zaire
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Other
Seeking age 25 - 30
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 329
Popularity 1.20
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date