Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of velayutham who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from villupuram for Marriage



Praveen
Age: 28 Years


Rajesh Aditya
Age: 28 Years


Kotireddy
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of velayutham, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000840]


Total Photos of : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i look for true life wantrd wimen.money like girls not contact me.iam not like money.iam also single.iplease take care me your hand.i life time ur servant plus huspand.
Username jothimani
User last name velayutham
Birthday 12.06.1973
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 605102
City villupuram
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages Tamil
Job pvt company
Hobby reading
Interests Animals/Pets
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1000
Popularity 1.72
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mirabel Moses Female 60 20.06.2018, 18:51:21
Rosey Eddy Female 38 07.05.2015, 10:52:16
Dominick2 Evence Male 42 05.03.2015, 17:20:00
Lartisha Leonard Female 33 30.12.2014, 16:04:50
Kalipada Sarkar Male 43 25.11.2014, 16:42:37
Lucy Boczko Female 44 02.09.2014, 14:17:21
Joyy evans Female 30 13.03.2014, 06:16:42
Victoria Walt Female 29 11.12.2013, 09:31:58
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 28.11.2013, 19:54:56
Dhorich Rdonald Female 29 07.10.2013, 06:51:39
Gera LEVIN Female 48 24.09.2013, 11:50:58
Mariam ade Female 33 24.09.2013, 10:19:55
Shankari shankari Female 42 22.08.2013, 13:35:19
Geeta Raj Female 51 12.08.2013, 13:55:14
Pages : [1] 2 Next