Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Anant Sutradhar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Bongaigaon for Marriage

Age: 39 Years

Rajvir Nimavat
Age: 63 Years

Anand Goswami
Age: 43 Years

Member Profile Description of Anant Sutradhar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008537]

Total Photos of Anant : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: It’s my pleasure to introduce my self..well, I’m
anant born and raised in Abhayapuri.My ethic is "i never neglect an opportunity for
my improvement". thats all about ..thank you for giving me
such a wonderful oppurtunity.
My strengths are my attitude that I like to take
challenges that I CAN do it, self motivated
person, self disciplined I am a good team
player as well as has a good ability to lead the
team. I can adopt to any kind of environment. I
am a good listener and quick learner.
Username sdharanant
User first name Anant
User last name Sutradhar
Birthday 24.06.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self, Parents, Sibling, Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Assam
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Bongaigaon
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Teacher
Hobby music
Interests Computers / Internet, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Bangladesh, India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Mormon (LDS), Other
Seeking age 18 - 41
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 160 lbs (73kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 351
Popularity 1.34
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nasim Alam Male 27 19.09.2017, 22:57:37
Poonam Beloshe Female 26 20.04.2017, 14:43:30
Packya Packya Female 34 06.08.2016, 14:24:17
Poornima Rathore Female 24 13.07.2016, 22:27:46
Amudha Srinivasan Female 37 12.07.2016, 16:00:03