There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kapil Negi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Shimla for Marriage



Kapil Haswani
Age: 38 Years


Shiv Mishra
Age: 36 Years


Rajeev Gupta
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Kapil Negi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008660]


Total Photos of Kapil : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Single, Never Married, Age 30 Yrs, Living in Rampur Bsr, Himachal Pradesh. 2 Younger Brothers (Unmarried) and live in Home. No addiction at all. (No Tobacco, Non-Alchoholic, Non-Smoker) Likes Music, Computer, Animals, Honesty. Dislikes Politics, Corruption.
Though I am a Single, but still I believe in companionship, A True Life Partner in life. As per me If I can make them smile again, who suffered a lot in her life then its going to be true meaning in my life.
Here are the some details about me. Now you are both the Judge and Jury to take any decision.
Username NEGI59799
User first name Kapil
User last name Negi
Birthday 25.12.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Himachal Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 172001
City Shimla
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Architect
Hobby Working and Reading
Interests Athletics, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Nature
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 413
Popularity 1.30
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rani Rani Female 28 29.03.2017, 21:54:52
Poornima Rathore Female 24 01.09.2016, 13:24:18
alisha alisha Female 29 23.08.2016, 19:37:08
Senaa Female 29 19.08.2016, 03:22:32
Shilpa Kadam Female 40 14.08.2016, 22:32:26
Shaifali Female 34 13.08.2016, 13:23:21
Dolly Pathak Female 33 10.08.2016, 14:29:03
AARTI SHARMA Female 31 01.08.2016, 10:56:51
Nancy Paul Female 43 31.07.2016, 23:10:13
Tina Female 37 29.07.2016, 19:42:30
Kusum Rani Female 40 29.07.2016, 15:23:45