Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Abhishek Jindal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Guru Murthy
Age: 52 Years


Pankaj Kumar
Age: 29 Years


Sanjay Ranga
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Abhishek Jindal, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008719]


Total Photos of Abhishek : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Please ignore thumbos and typos

I’m from a middle class family in Delhi. Its difficult to summarise here in words, however here is the glance.

with a combination of rich indian values and modern outlook, i’m a lover of shree radha rani and bankey bihari. though i’m not very religious, however my for them is from my child hood. i like partying, travelling and when i’m idle, love to hear bhajans and sufi songs.

i work for a company as a head of client support and have been in e-commerce from past 10 odd years. i’m passionate about my work and have been doing great. i’m also indulged with many other reputed e-commerce brands as their ecommerce consultant.

Coming on to my family, i’m an adopted child and the only son. My father had passed away when was quite young and have four sisters. All of them are married with zero interference in the family affairs. they are married in well settled business families. i stay with my mother in south delhi and planning to relocate to western delhi in a month’s time.

personally, i’m a jolly guy who keep on cracking jokes, enjoys all the moments. i love celebrations and aspire to celebrate even the smallest happy moment of my life. i’m full of emotions, fond of infants and at times, love to spend time in orphanage.

my wife went back to her home on the next day of the delivery of my baby boy. there were issues related to family, temperament clash etc.
thank you for the time that you spent in reading the profile. waiting eagerly for someone in order to resume my stagnant life.

Username bonyjindal
User first name Abhishek
User last name Jindal
Birthday 10.10.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110092
City Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Aggarwal
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Head- Operations ### Arhihant
Hobby Travelling & Making New Friends
Interests Cricket, Movies / Cinema, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 25
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 313
Popularity 1.28
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Terisa Jackson Female 35 27.03.2017, 14:19:25
Mann Chaudhary Female 32 16.11.2016, 15:40:00
Sripriya Mani Female 42 21.09.2016, 21:59:46
Senaa Female 29 19.08.2016, 02:58:25
Shaifali Female 34 13.08.2016, 13:07:30
Poornima Rathore Female 24 12.08.2016, 00:55:26
Kusum Rani Female 40 29.07.2016, 15:16:34
Sahibjeet Singh Male 31 29.07.2016, 14:11:36