Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Amir Arora who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Delhi for Marriage



Venkatesh Karakambaka
Age: 29 Years


Magesh Babu
Age: 36 Years


Raj Lakhanpal
Age: 47 Years

Member Profile Description of Amir Arora, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008725]


Total Photos of Amir : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a lovable person want a lovable wife.I respect women and dont want my wife to be submissive.I only need love and will love all my life.So be the one to be loved.Waiting for the right mate to enter in my life and make our lifes lovable,and joyable.I only need love love love and love
Username Amir127412
User first name Amir
User last name Arora
Birthday 12.10.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110096
City Delhi
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Job Service
Hobby Music
Interests Arts / Crafts, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Food and Wine, Music - Country, Reading, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Green
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim
Seeking age 22 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 85 lbs (39kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 336
Popularity 1.09
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Poornima Rathore Female 24 01.09.2016, 13:17:12
Senaa Female 29 19.08.2016, 03:03:12
Shaifali Female 34 13.08.2016, 13:07:30
Rajesh Kumar Male 36 09.08.2016, 15:49:58
Packya Packya Female 34 29.07.2016, 21:23:00
Kusum Rani Female 40 29.07.2016, 15:16:33