Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sunil Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Vishal Khandelwal
Age: 40 Years


Sagar Nandu
Age: 20 Years


Aqeel khan
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Sunil Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008732]


Total Photos of Sunil : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am an affectionate, jovial, caring, loving honest, genuine, and sociable person who respects others’ feelings.
I believe in deep relationship based on mutual love, trust, care and share. Strongly believes in Indian values and traditions. I also have interest in spirituality. Very understanding of other peoplesí feelings cultures and custom and do respect them for who they are. I look/feel/work like a 40 something. I am health conscious. Have a good sense of humor with a beautiful and kind heart. My father was a Sr. Class I officer in Central Government. My sister is a Sr. Lecturer in Delhi University, her husband is CA. Another sister just retd. from post of Director from Cent. Govt. Her husband is a businessman, their kids are settled in USA and Singapore. I am M.Sc. from Delhi University followed by M.Tech. I got Quality Management education from Toronto University in Canada. I am looking for someone from a good middle class background.
I want nice homely woman who understands me and have more or less same quality as I mentioned above.
Username sunillbaradwaj
User first name Sunil
User last name Kumar
Birthday 21.10.1957
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Senior Manager
Hobby Travelling, reading, cooking, TV
Interests Athletics, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 40 - 60
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 105 lbs (48kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 312
Popularity 2.31
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ram Mandora Male 30 09.07.2017, 13:10:12
Asha Female 34 05.03.2017, 12:13:41
Senaa Female 29 19.08.2016, 02:58:07
Shaifali Female 34 13.08.2016, 13:07:30
Kavita Female 38 01.08.2016, 19:47:29
Packya Packya Female 34 29.07.2016, 21:19:03
Kusum Rani Female 39 29.07.2016, 15:16:33