| Home | Register Profile | Search | Recent Women | Recent Men | Blog | Security & Safety Tips | Login |
Indian Second Marriage site - Divorce Marriage & widow marriage  

Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Aakash Das who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Siliguri for Marriage



Sohil Sharma
Age: 31 Years


Rocky
Age: 48 Years


Venugopal
Age: 37 Years


Praaveen Kumar
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Aakash Das, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008770]

Total Photos of Aakash : 1



 







More Similar Members



Sam Vel
from Chennai



Web Spencer
from Dallas



Raj Sethi
from Delhi



[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I M a smart, talented, good looking, loving, caring person. I know how to satisfy a partner. I need a widow or divorcee of age between 35 to 55. Who is financially sound. Who is doing service or businesses. From Kolkata or any other part of India. I can do any kind of work. I can handle any kind of situation. I M alone. I can relocate.
Username aakash1314
User first name Aakash
User last name Das
Birthday 14.10.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Siliguri
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Private
Hobby Listening music, travelling
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - Alternative, Outdoors, Politics, Religion, Restaurants
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Christian
Seeking age 35 - 55
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 142
Popularity 4.20
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Promila Female 39 24.08.2016, 16:06:07
Senaa Female 28 19.08.2016, 02:40:14
Shaifali Female 33 13.08.2016, 13:07:29
Kavita Female 37 03.08.2016, 19:57:11





Divorce - there is hardly any divorce in which the breakup is only the fault of one of the partners, so most of the times both the partners look for second marriage after divorce. And he/ she does not want to repeat all those mistakes during the span of second marriage which he/ she made during the course of first marriage. Try this online second marriage matrimonial portal to find your new love.

| Processing time: 0.0484068 sec.| Members online: - 0 | Guests online: - 90 | Powered by MySecondMarriage |

Contact Us | Security & Safety Tips | Feedback | Testimonials | Statistics | FAQ | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Site Map