Ego, anger, craze, suspiciousness are one of the main cause of the separation of a married couple these days and lead to divorce marriage. One should get rid of these hidden enemies to avoid the second marriage in the life and live happily. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Prince Choubisa who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chandigarh for Marriage



Abhijeet Das
Age: 29 Years


Parimal Patel
Age: 34 Years


Danish Singh
Age: 50 Years

Member Profile Description of Prince Choubisa, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008836]


Total Photos of Prince : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am . yr old simple & good looking guy, software engineer working in Chandigarh IT Park. I am separated early span of married life now waiting to divorce happen, need a simple and pure heart girl/lady, I am basically from rajasthan
Username prince0349
User first name Prince
User last name Choubisa
Birthday 26.04.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Chandigarh
PIN Code/ ZIP 160001
City Chandigarh
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Software Engineer
Hobby Listening music, watching movie and adventures
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Ice / Snow Sports, Movies / Cinema, Music - Rock, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Sports (Watching), Tennis / Racket Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Belief in God
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 95 lbs (43kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 300
Popularity 1.45
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Promila Female 40 24.08.2016, 15:47:22
Senaa Female 29 19.08.2016, 02:12:37
Shaifali Female 34 13.08.2016, 13:07:28
Tina Female 37 11.08.2016, 19:16:51