Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Moma Gaur who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Female from Delhi for Marriage



Usha Gore
Age: 40 Years


Asmatun nisa Nilufar
Age: 30 Years


Nita Hundekari
Age: 47 Years


Nidhi
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Moma Gaur, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008939]



Total Photos of Moma : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi myself moma gaur i m brahmin girl born n brought up in delhi, i belong from businessman family. I m a homely , kind hearted nd caring girl. I firmly belive in god . I did masters in journalism from reputed university. As far as my hobbies r concerned i love cooking listening music nd exploring heaven on earth.i m looking for a guy having a gud moral values down to earth, understanding, loving, caring nd matured.
Username Moma1234
User first name Moma
User last name Gaur
Birthday 13.03.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Female
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Parents
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110011
City Delhi
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Self employed ( teacher)
Hobby Cooking, listening music
Interests Music - World
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 39
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1049
Popularity 11.82
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Neeraj Gupta Male 49 02.06.2018, 11:31:56
Sirji Male 60 03.05.2018, 02:15:16
Rajveer Arora Male 19 04.04.2018, 01:28:15
Nagender Deswal Male 42 23.01.2018, 19:33:04
Sarad Kumar Male 46 10.12.2017, 08:51:09
Sahdeo Solanki Male 55 22.11.2017, 23:42:03
Kuriganur Srinath Male 45 19.11.2017, 18:36:37
Siddhartha Gupta Male 25 10.10.2017, 01:26:14
Gagan Saini Male 23 28.09.2017, 12:07:38
Anil Verma Male 37 26.08.2017, 17:16:33
Pradeep Kumar Male 46 24.08.2017, 11:45:10
Amit Kumar Male 41 13.05.2017, 16:51:04
Saurabh Acharya Male 36 03.03.2017, 16:52:57
Raghu Raman Male 39 03.02.2017, 03:56:15
Aman Garg Male 41 25.01.2017, 04:07:05
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 Next