Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ramesh Rrc who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Chennai for Marriage



Raja Prakash
Age: 36 Years


Royal Heart
Age: 32 Years


Sameer Das
Age: 43 Years


Arav Ghosh
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Ramesh Rrc, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008958]



Total Photos of Ramesh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi How r u i am Ramesh here own business person i am single and alone i am seeking real good and true person if u trust and believe me please contact me on wht app r my calling no i expected ur msg thanks
Username RameshR
User first name Ramesh
User last name Rrc
Birthday 09.09.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600010
City Chennai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil, Malyalam, Telugu
Job Self Employee
Hobby Gud and adjustable
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Restaurants, Shopping, Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 276
Popularity 1.24
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Leela Female 38 19.11.2017, 21:35:00
Amudha Srinivasan Female 36 18.11.2017, 22:45:26
Priyadharshini Thulasidas Female 34 15.03.2017, 13:28:15
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 37 15.02.2017, 21:21:29
Harika Reddy Female 32 04.02.2017, 13:12:57
Frank Lusi Male 39 21.01.2017, 00:14:19
Poornima Rathore Female 23 01.09.2016, 09:35:24
Promila Female 39 24.08.2016, 15:18:25