It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Amit Bhasin who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Ravi Shankar
Age: 32 Years


Nityanand Bhadra
Age: 39 Years


Prakash Tai
Age: 50 Years


Anand Gupta
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Amit Bhasin, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008993]


Total Photos of Amit : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am looking to move away and seeking for a relationship which can fulfill as everyone thinks of to be happy in life. A women having simple, good understanding of values and individual well being believe in religion, God is seeking for a understanding before all goes on or start because everyone thinks to be secure. If it goes good then I may see further.
Username amitbhasin789
User first name Amit
User last name Bhasin
Birthday 01.01.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Muscular
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110024
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Working in MNC
Hobby GYM, Tennis, Badminton,
Interests Astrology / New Age, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Computers / Internet, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Watching), Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United States
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking hair color Other
Seeking eyes color Other
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, New Age
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 284
Popularity 3.02
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Asha Female 34 05.03.2017, 12:05:59
Jayshree Female 34 10.12.2016, 16:07:16
Sana Female 36 22.09.2016, 23:17:25
Promila Female 40 24.08.2016, 14:49:22
Sujatha Naidu Female 47 24.08.2016, 13:35:48