Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Gopi Bangalore who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Richard Campbell
Age: 60 Years


Abdullah Shaikh
Age: 30 Years


Jaspreet Saini
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Gopi Bangalore, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008997]


Total Photos of Gopi : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Iam simple and curtural person. Looking for a simple homely and loving person.i seeking for life partner who can take care of me and love me..doing job is not compulsory. Girl with gud family back ground is required ..iam working at mnc.
Username gopimb
User first name Gopi
User last name Bangalore
Birthday 15.01.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560036
City Bangalore
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali, Tamil, Malyalam, South Indian, Telugu
Job working at dell
Hobby nystatin (coin&&currency collector
Interests Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, Outdoors, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim
Seeking age 34 - 51
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 403
Popularity 1.88
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Geetha Female 37 29.05.2018, 18:39:54
Can Viji Female 36 22.09.2016, 23:46:00
Rajesh Kumar Male 36 09.09.2016, 14:17:09
Darpino Flora Female 35 06.09.2016, 17:51:21
Sneha jena Female 45 05.09.2016, 11:56:59
Anandan Ilango Male 39 27.08.2016, 18:37:37
Sujatha Naidu Female 47 27.08.2016, 15:05:09