There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Jawahar lal Moses sherring who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Ajay
Age: 31 Years


RAJ KHATRI
Age: 42 Years


Paul James
Age: 58 Years


M Venkat Raman
Age: 47 Years

Member Profile Description of Jawahar lal Moses sherring, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009087]


Total Photos of Jawahar lal : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a humble and God fearing guy looking for a life partner of same nature. I am a Music professional and done Prabhakar Degree in Music. I can play all Music Instruments except Guitar and currently working as Music Teacher in Bihar but I want to settle down in Delhi or Haryana. I have one married brother younger to me living in Bareilly, UP with his family. I am seperated from my wife. I have no children.

I am looking for nice homely girl/lady from 25 years to 43 years old single or mother of a child, preferably educated and working. She should be caring, smart and full of life who can fill my life with love and affection.
Username sudhircute10
User first name Jawahar lal
User last name Moses sherring
Birthday 14.11.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP .
City Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job PRESENTLY MUSIC TEACHER AT BIH
Hobby TRAVEL, MUSIC
Interests Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Country
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Punjabi
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 25 - 43
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 174
Popularity 0.01
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mohd Umair Male 30 07.11.2017, 23:51:55
Imrn Irat Female 28 16.10.2016, 15:16:52
Sana Female 35 22.09.2016, 23:10:38