There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Naren Surani who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Leicester for Marriage



Deepak
Age: 33 Years


Bitu Sharma
Age: 26 Years


Krishnan Raja
Age: 57 Years


Ranjan Kumar
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Naren Surani, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009180]


Total Photos of Naren : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am simple man. I have a full time job. both my children married. I am good looking and very young for my age. I like watching movies and going out on day trips and walking in woods. I like going on foreign holidays when I can .
Username kesrirang
User first name Naren
User last name Surani
Birthday 05.05.1956
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Profile Created By Self
Country United Kingdom
States/Province Leicester - England - Leicester
PIN Code/ ZIP le3 0fa
City Leicester
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Job CUSTOMER SERVICE ADVISOR
Hobby MOVIES AND LIVE MUSIC SHOWS
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Sports (Watching), Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian
Seeking age 33 - 54
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 468
Popularity 2.20
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Laddu Female 27 19.06.2017, 11:00:23
Zeinah Ghayas Female 30 31.05.2017, 18:32:35
Shiva Kumar Male 43 13.05.2017, 21:19:33
Poornima Rathore Female 23 24.04.2017, 09:25:39
Sripriya Mani Female 41 19.01.2017, 15:25:24
Datta Male 47 15.12.2016, 10:48:31
Rajesh Kumar Male 35 18.10.2016, 22:43:48
Susan Hemls Female 29 17.10.2016, 15:50:08
Harshada Female 41 06.10.2016, 18:00:47
Lily Mathias Female 36 29.09.2016, 09:27:19
New Hopes Female 45 27.09.2016, 22:45:35
Nancy Paul Female 42 27.09.2016, 17:16:56
Terisa Jackson Female 34 26.09.2016, 22:48:33
Ramana Murthy Male 54 26.09.2016, 22:35:55
Mona Sharma Female 46 26.09.2016, 20:32:09
Pages : [1] 2 Next